Contact Information

2013 Events

ICTF Admin & Headquarters

International Ch'ang-Hon Taekwon-Do Federation (ICTF)

5732 Highway 7 Unit 1
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 3A2
Email: admin@ictf-admin.com



 
ICTF Administrative Services

International Ch'ang-Hon Taekwon-Do Federation (ICTF)

5732 Highway 7 Unit 1
Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 3A2
Email: admin@ictf-admin.com



 
​Email Addresses

Membership: membership@ictf-admin.com

Grand Master J. Cariati: master.cariati@ictf-admin.com

 

 
Secretary General & Spanish Translator.


Mrs. Esther Sucre (Preguntas en Español)
 
mrs.sucre@ictf-admin.com


Please contact Mrs. Sucre for any questions in Spanish Para preguntas en Español favor contactar a la Sra. Sucre.

Technical Committee: technical@ictf-admin.com

Tournament Committee: tournament@ictf-admin.com

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
champs-43